Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

9 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARRAH J.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a great experience!
CAROL C.
Submitted 02/25/21
My experience with the doctor was exceptional, but my experience in the waiting room was dreadful. There was no sign telling people to turn off their cellphones, and as a result I had to endure the insufferably LOUD phone calls of two women trying to be heard over each other. It was a terrible racket, and very disappointing! No one should have to listen to that. That’s why pay phones used to be in booths with doors!
KELLY S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Rodriguez is always so knowledgeable and helpful. Her best interest is always for the patient! She's extremely personable and friendly as well! She has helped me so much! She is BUSY! Sometimes you need to have patience to see her but it is always worthwhile. She responds well to the portal too!
NITA S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Rodriguez takes the opportunity to get to know her patients and is thorough and knowledgeable. I know I’m receiving quality care. The staff at the clinic is always professional and friendly.
SHAWN S.
Submitted 10/27/20
A real exchange of ideas and options. Personal attention that comforts.
JO-HANNAH L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Kind and doesn’t rush you through the appointment. Explains things throughly. Very timely.
MARIE H.
Submitted 09/28/20
OK. I like Dr. Rodriquez
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very personable and thorough! Really appreciated her approach to finding the root of my issues. Very glad to have found Dr. Rodriguez!
APRIL E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez is the best! She truly cares about her patients and I am so happy with her natural/holistic approach to treatment.