Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent annual exam. She asked about current problems which she discussed and gave good information on help for. Appreciate she didn't rush through things.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Rodriguez is just the best. You can tell Dr Rodriguez is genuinely concerned about your health not only physically but mentally.
Ly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent provider! She first and foremost sees me as a whole person and has always taken the time to truly listen to me as I age. Her passion as an educator and her integrity is deeply valued. I only wish I could absorb her knowledge! She is genuine in her care and compassionate in her responses. I am ever so grateful to have her as an advocate for what is best for me.
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She is very caring when it comes to her patients. I'm very pleased with her!
ESTHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Rodriguez was very helpful in addressing my health concerns and spent a lot of time talking with me. She is very knowledgeable and a great doctor.
RHODA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Rodriguez was very attentive, understood my health concerns and mapped out a plan going forward. I look forward to future appointments with her.
ALISON I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My experience from when I walked into when I walked out, was amazing! From the office staff to meeting with Dr. Rodriguez very welcoming. Dr. Rodriguez listen to my concerns, she asked the right questions, and ordered the right test that needed to be done. I definitely felt heard, and taken care of! I have already recommended this office and Dr. Rodriguez to five of my friends.
JENIFER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful and caring. I appreciate the perspective of an ND on my medical team.
ELENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
It's always a good experience when you are heard and your issues are addressed with multiple options for treatment! Always on time and so many services in the same building. Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
She’s great, always very helpful and knowledgeable. Looking out for what is best for her patients.
DEBBIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Fantastic!!!!
NELSON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great communicator. Friendly. Direct to the point. Felt like I was talking to an old friend. Explained everything great. Amazing service
LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Rodriguez is a very caring physician who takes her time in going over the best natural treatments in my wellness plan. I highly recommend her.
LILIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Muy buen trato .
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
She's an incredible person, very happy with everything she's helped me with!!
NITZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Rodríguez always listen to your health concerns and is accurate in her recommendations to improve your wellbeing. Her personal and understanding approach to patients are a plus.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great care and support, informative.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Rodriguez always spends much more than a few minutes during my visits. She takes timet to go over reasons I'm there and to explain any plans.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I appreciate the straightforward manner of Laika and feel she is truly interested in the welfare of her patients. She spends time with you as needed.
FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Rodriguez was very refreshing. She was interested in my needs and not concerned with the fact that I was over 70 and wanted real health care. She listened and referred me to where I needed to be.