Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctor & Primary Care Practice located in Salem, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
She’s great, always very helpful and knowledgeable. Looking out for what is best for her patients.
DEBBIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Fantastic!!!!
NELSON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great communicator. Friendly. Direct to the point. Felt like I was talking to an old friend. Explained everything great. Amazing service
LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Rodriguez is a very caring physician who takes her time in going over the best natural treatments in my wellness plan. I highly recommend her.
LILIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Muy buen trato .
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
She's an incredible person, very happy with everything she's helped me with!!
NITZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Rodríguez always listen to your health concerns and is accurate in her recommendations to improve your wellbeing. Her personal and understanding approach to patients are a plus.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great care and support, informative.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Rodriguez always spends much more than a few minutes during my visits. She takes timet to go over reasons I'm there and to explain any plans.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I appreciate the straightforward manner of Laika and feel she is truly interested in the welfare of her patients. She spends time with you as needed.
FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Rodriguez was very refreshing. She was interested in my needs and not concerned with the fact that I was over 70 and wanted real health care. She listened and referred me to where I needed to be.
BETTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Enjoyed my visit with her . Very knowledgeable and personable
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She listens, she’s smart and she has a personality which is a good thing.
CLAUDIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
:-)
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Fun, welcoming, and always loving
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everybody if friendly, caring about the whole person. You will get the best care there,
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very good, she’s very knowledgeable and compassionate I appreciate that
JANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was more than pleased with my consultation with Dr. Rodriguez, & am confident in her expertise.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The Dr is so attentive to my needs helps me with all my concerns. Reads the notes of other doctors I have concerns with. Refers me to specialist if needed. She had been the best Dr I will ever have.