Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

49 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLEE L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Kind, gentle and was very informative.
DULCE B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always very informative, even when she is being stern bu always very kind as well.
LORI L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice and professional staff.
KELLY S.
Submitted 07/21/22
I love Dr. Rodriguez. I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me. Thank you so much for the great care!
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Rodriguez is slways helpful to work with me on issues. Did a referral so I can get help with a challenging problem. Very thorough at my appointment. Appreciate her help.
NITZA H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Laika Rodríguez is inquisitive, knowledgeable, and very empathetic in her approach to your health issues. She always make precise recommendations and educates the patient. I like that she encourages one to think about other key recommendations she suggests in my life style, my health practices, and medicines and supplements that could help one to attain well-being. She is an excellent doctor.
SHAWN S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Always informative, patient accountability expected, openly conversational
MIRIAM V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Rodriguez is always there to listen to all my concerns and always makes me feel like I’m taken care of! She’s amazing!
ANMARIE R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Laika spends the time to really assess me as her patient. I always feel her commitment and dedication. I am grateful to have found her, she saved me from menopause nightmare.
DONALD G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fast and professional. No complaints.
LORI W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Rodriguez was very compassionate and attentive to my concerns. She answered all my questions and made me feel valued as a client
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Spent plenty of time with me going over my heath concerns. My favorite doctor
LORI L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Rodriguez is very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to review prior history and tests before requesting other lab work. She has a goal of providing quality care and recommending quality affordable products. I found her friendly and very helpful.
DEBRA B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very caring.
TERA K.
Submitted 02/02/22
I've been a patient at SWC for 27 years. I love the wholistic, cohesive care that Dr. Rodriguez provides. I always leave feeling heard and cared for. Dr Rodriguez is a good teacher and I always learn more about the human body and medicine from her as she explains what her approach to my health is, and why. I appreciate her insight and intellect
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 01/30/22
Always given great service information and advice doctor explains all meds etc
MARLYNN G.
Submitted 01/09/22
She listened to me as well as took the time to explain anything I had questions about or didn't understand.
LISA T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Rodriguez and her nurse are awesome!
VICTORIA V.
Submitted 12/18/21
I love that Dr. Rodríguez takes her time to speak with her patients and educate them.
JANET H.
Submitted 12/03/21
There have been some communication issues with prescriptions but overall I'm happy with the practice.