Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff is always friendly and attentive. Dr. Rodriquez is top notch, in her care, attention to detail of patient issues, thorough exam, Offering sound heath wisdom to help patients be their healthiest.
NITZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Rodríguez is an excellent primary care physician. She always has a holistic, kind, and empathetic approach to my medical issues. She takes time to hear my concerns and always provide me with invaluable information that makes me feel reassured. I trust her very highly and feel so grateful that I’ve had her as my PCP for more than five years.
LESLEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Kind, gentle and was very informative.
DULCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always very informative, even when she is being stern bu always very kind as well.
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice and professional staff.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I love Dr. Rodriguez. I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me. Thank you so much for the great care!
CHRISTINE P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Rodriguez is slways helpful to work with me on issues. Did a referral so I can get help with a challenging problem. Very thorough at my appointment. Appreciate her help.
NITZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Laika Rodríguez is inquisitive, knowledgeable, and very empathetic in her approach to your health issues. She always make precise recommendations and educates the patient. I like that she encourages one to think about other key recommendations she suggests in my life style, my health practices, and medicines and supplements that could help one to attain well-being. She is an excellent doctor.
SHAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Always informative, patient accountability expected, openly conversational
MIRIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Rodriguez is always there to listen to all my concerns and always makes me feel like I’m taken care of! She’s amazing!
ANMARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Laika spends the time to really assess me as her patient. I always feel her commitment and dedication. I am grateful to have found her, she saved me from menopause nightmare.
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Fast and professional. No complaints.
LORI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Rodriguez was very compassionate and attentive to my concerns. She answered all my questions and made me feel valued as a client
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Spent plenty of time with me going over my heath concerns. My favorite doctor
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Rodriguez is very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to review prior history and tests before requesting other lab work. She has a goal of providing quality care and recommending quality affordable products. I found her friendly and very helpful.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very caring.
TERA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I've been a patient at SWC for 27 years. I love the wholistic, cohesive care that Dr. Rodriguez provides. I always leave feeling heard and cared for. Dr Rodriguez is a good teacher and I always learn more about the human body and medicine from her as she explains what her approach to my health is, and why. I appreciate her insight and intellect
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Always given great service information and advice doctor explains all meds etc
MARLYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
She listened to me as well as took the time to explain anything I had questions about or didn't understand.
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Rodriguez and her nurse are awesome!