Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Rodriguez was very refreshing. She was interested in my needs and not concerned with the fact that I was over 70 and wanted real health care. She listened and referred me to where I needed to be.
BETTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Enjoyed my visit with her . Very knowledgeable and personable
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She listens, she’s smart and she has a personality which is a good thing.
CLAUDIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
:-)
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Fun, welcoming, and always loving
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everybody if friendly, caring about the whole person. You will get the best care there,
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very good, she’s very knowledgeable and compassionate I appreciate that
JANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was more than pleased with my consultation with Dr. Rodriguez, & am confident in her expertise.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The Dr is so attentive to my needs helps me with all my concerns. Reads the notes of other doctors I have concerns with. Refers me to specialist if needed. She had been the best Dr I will ever have.
OLESYA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
She would help you with anything you need
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Prompt
MELISSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I experienced being heard and my health concerns being addressed fully.
KIMBERLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I feel like I have been heard and my concerns were addressed
TODD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Rodriguez is terrific. I’ve used the health services for several years.
LILIYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Amazing service, the best doctor, always understanding and willing to listen and help.
STEPHAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Deeply knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful - thank you Dr. Rodriguez.
TERA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Rodriguez is warm and keeps things fun. She always teaches me the medical science and research behind whatever she’s recommending for treatment.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rodriguez gave me a great 1st visit. She is very thorough, I did not feel rushed and felt free to speak my mind without hesitation. I will
BRAD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate