Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Salem Wellness Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors & Primary Care Practices located in Salem, OR

50 total reviews

Salem Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salem Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET H.
Submitted 12/03/21
There have been some communication issues with prescriptions but overall I'm happy with the practice.
MARIAH E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love her. She listens and does her research with treatments and health.
Samantha E.
Submitted 11/17/21
I just recently established care with Dr. Trini Tran and I can’t give her enough praise! Her and her team have been absolutely incredible. Always going above and beyond to help treat my symptoms and always making me feel heard. I’m already so comfortable with her and she never makes me feel embarrassed or ashamed to ask questions or tell her what’s really going on. If you are searching for a new doctor I highly recommend her. I was with my previous Dr. For years and was always scared to try someone new but I took a leap of faith as I was referred to this office by a friend and I will never go with anyone else. She will be my forever doctor! Thank you Dr. Tran for all your amazing patient care and professionalism it does not go unnoticed!
TONIA G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Laika was tremendously professional and very kind. She was attentive to my concerns and made me feel heard and cared for. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!
KATHRYN N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone interacted with was great; always appreciate personable, down to earth staff.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 10/22/21
She’s an amazing doctor
BARBARA J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/07/21
listened to me and answered all of my questions, very friendly and informative.
KELLY S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent as always. She is always making sure I'm taking what I need and the correct doses. She explains things well and makes my visit easy! She's kind and personable! I know shes super busy but she always makes sure I am taken care of and I appreciate that.
KATHRYN N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Dr. Rodriguez!
PAMELA H.
Submitted 08/14/21
I love she takes her time to make me feel comfortable I loved the experience I am so happy and fortunate to be in this Dr office.
KELLY S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful as always. Dr. Rodriguez truly cares for her patients and has helped me so much! She can do homeopathic and traditional approaches which I really like. She's very knowledgeable!
LILIYA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing doctor who always listens to your health issues and tries her best to help you.
ANGELA T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wonderful experience with my new doctor, Dr. Rodriguez, was very thorough and pleasant! I'm looking forward to her guiding me with her Naturopathic expertise, especially with my hormones!
HANNAH D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Rodriguez is the best! She listens and is very personable.
DONNA W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Totally enjoy talking with Dr Rodriguez. She has so much knowledge to share and she always has solutions to whatever my issues are.
EVELIN M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very friendly and professional
DOREEN D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Rodriguez is very easy to talk to
CHRISTAL S.
Submitted 05/07/21
I love that Dr. Rodriguez is easy to talk to. That is significant when building a relationship with your provider. The nurses and receptionist are great too. Thanks for the amazing service!
SHAWN S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I feel at ease with sharing any detail of my health and wellbeing with Dr. Rodriguez. The office staff are friendly and professional.